You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Old, on the STEEM Blockchain, My Story - Part Three

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I can feel you running out of steem with this post. Don't excuse the pun, I need acknowledgement - it was a very windy park run this morning and one of the guys in the changing room commented 'still, good turn out besides the weather', my response of 'yeah, I guess more people are getting wind of it', completely missed him.

I wonder if it's sunk in yet?

Anyway, Dolphin II obviously a great milestone!

When I heard @dsound had it's delegation removed, literally the first thing that came into my head was 'and not fucking @dtube?, WTF is going on?'

There is a lot of mediocre shit getting regular upvotes from that account and it annoys me when it's all from a delegation.

And then games, games, games. You should have a closer look at drugwars. Now I've almost broken even with my investment I'm going to think about battling.

I've made at least a couple more connections due to the minnows thing, so it's good as far as I'm concerned.

Steem on, or off for the week as the case may be, or off for the week as the case may be!

Sort:  

I can feel you running out of steem with this post.

Your correct in picking it up. I'm writing tomorrow post now and its much better. Be warned if you do one of these posts... it gets old fast.

When I heard @dsound had it's delegation removed, literally the first thing that came into my head was 'and not fucking @dtube?, WTF is going on?'

I got over it now.. I just felt annoyed at the time. I never did like doing vlogs anyway.. double work.

DrugWars? Its a habit.. no pun... but 10 mins a day and I have 1.5 STEEM. Is that a better rate of pay than McDonalds?

It hardly sounds like a case of drugs to riches. How are you spending 10 minutes a day on it - all you need to is upgrade buildings and pay into the daily heist, it takes about a minute twice a day.

I might have to set up a steem pun competition - it'd be a pay on words.

Alright.. more like 2 mins then.. drugs money is 100% heisted, the rest is used for buying beef. The beef gets bigger and so its not worth attacking me as I keep all my 'stock' below the repo levels and the army is huge.

Boring.. but I just cant be arsed with it.

I've always preferred build games. But I don't like the 'pay more to upgrade quicker model'.

Have you made your money back yet?

!bookkeeping drugwars

Yes, ages ago.. at least 30 STEEM up now.

Good for you!

Why isn't this damn command working

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @revisesociology!

drugwars

Received:

  • 13.273 STEEM from daily
  • 5.868 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 26.276 STEEM

Total:

  • -7.135 STEEM

First transfer was before 28.27 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.58 % and you are earning approx. 0.68 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 10.5 days.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 1.89 % and you are earning approx. 0.50 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 14.4 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95