You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A positive review of @ocdb and why I’ll be using it more in the future….

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I'm unlikely to be regretting using it given the return!

On the ethics of it, as i just said in reply to @slobberchops - it's the warped selflish upvote and milk-it culture that makes @ocdb ethical, in a 'war of just redistribution' sort of way. If the steem economic system was redesigned to prevent abuse (NB I'm speaking hypothetically) the concept of paying to get yourself upvoted even via a quality whitelist would be more questionable.

For now, however, I'm down with it! I dunno if I've got the balls to max out though, I somehow feel more comfortable around the 30-40 steem mark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73