Sort:  

Oh maybe thats why upheaver didn't reply to me? Their proposals are similar but different. Upheaver wants to charge membership fees to help fund things with different rates depending on corporate or individual. Students are free.
Merger is quite clear that members will be volunteers and makes no mention of fees.

Edit:
It seems he just helped with merger, but still has his own.
I will remove it if there is official word. It was by far the best organized proposal and the easiest to review, but that is maybe GitHub vs Steemit.

Thanks for your review. My proposal still stands on it's own - I helped with some ideas on the Merger, but they are still significantly different.

I think the collaboration has dropped the fees.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes collaboration has no fees. But I don't know if upheaver dropped his or not. Fees are a good idea maybe later or an enhanced foundation or something but at first getting assistance for a free one will be challenging enough.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't think @upheaver's is on the final list of 5? He's now working with @agroedd - it says so in yr summary above.

I just helped with the merger proposal, mine still stands as it's vastly different in how it's funded and structured (paid professional vs volunteer staff).

Ah great, thanks for the clarification!

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually ignore my last comment I just checked he's back on..they've obviously edited the post since Saturday.

Good job summarising!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83