You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Onboard New Users at the Next Blockchain Event You are Attending!

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks this could come in handy when I attend th next extinction rebellion meeting - given that there's a general mistrust of govts and corps I think there'd scope to onboad people!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That sounds fantastic @revisesociology. Look forward to ur activities on this!

Although in relation to what you were saying in discord last night I'm not sure how much 'value' the dreadlock crew can bring to the blockchain, but there's definitely some kind of synergy potential between the environmental and blockchain movements.

We'll see I guess!

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely there is. Maybe you can contact me on discord and we can go into a few more details about you project. There is value in everything, its just how we capture it that makes the difference.

Will do.

I just accidentally upvoted my own comment oops.

I think there's more scope with 14-19 tuition for formal education, something else Im interested in.

I'll catch you in Discord.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63