You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shifting gears on Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Wow - you have big plans!

I've still no idea how steem might work out for me business wise, I still see it mainly as a blogging and social platform for now.

In an ideal world I'll have enough of a stake to live 50-50 off just steem and other passive-ish investments I've got.

The other 50's already in place, now I'm just waiting for steem to catch up!

I'm not too fussed about being a major influencer. Middle class suits me just fine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm not too fussed about being a major influencer. Middle class suits me just fine.

I have a feeling that in time, you are going to have your influencer hand forced and do various things that suport the platform. For example, if I am able to pull off what I want later, you might choose to back it also and therefore, be influencing the future too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67