You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, you are a minnow?

in #steem6 years ago

I just can't not see steem going back up again... surely it's just a matter of when!

BTW according to @arcange's most recent stats (or at least a few days ago) there were 1759 Dolphins plus me as I poweres up recently to make it 1760.... all you need is 4950 SP.

I must remember to check out the 'shilling' tag at some point!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

1759 Dolphins plus me as I powered up recently to make it 1760.... all you need is 4950 SP.

Yeah, it works on Vests but I didn't know the precise number. It is the same with the slider and becoming a minnow, it is less than 500 SP, 490ish if I remember.

Funny story. When I got the slider, I thought it was a UI change, I had no idea that it was something earned with SP.

steem inc really should be paying someone to put together a more comprehensive 'how to gide'...!

Posted using Partiko Android

It was more me. I came in with no understanding and held what I came in with for 6 months at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83