You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #41

in #steem5 years ago

Wow high five. I am listed in top ten this week. I think I have made something good develop for my account.. I was listed on twenty on last week. Thanks @paulag for your all-out in supporting small accnt. Special thanks to all supporter and members of power up minnows league. We will always need the locomotive to direct us to the right path to succes. The important thing also we need to do is keeping support and care each other. Thanks everyone. Have great day.

Sort:  

☝️what they said 🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations 😉 you did a good job @rikaz87

Thanks @cicisaja, your development is Trigging me much to keep forward.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @rikaz87 and well done on your growth this week, double high five :-) Its so awesome to watch you all grow like this :-)

Hi Mrs @paulag, thank you and high five. I think this is one of your succes in encouraging steemian to power up their account.

Hi Mrs @paulag, thank you and high five. I think this is one of your succes in encouraging steemian to power up their account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91