You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping hands - a call for help (&Contest)

in #steem4 years ago

Lose 15 pounds(or an equivalent). Last year I put in 15 pounds. I’d like to lose it, or decrease visible belly fat and keep the weight on as muscle. Working towards it right now. Maintaining my current weight as I work out so second goal is more likely.

Sort:  

Hows your eating habits? If you drink soda, replacing with Earl grey is a solid option ^>^

I’ve cut off soda for almost a year now, so no need to worry about that. I eat pretty well for like 2 weeks then feast out the third week. Think I need to stop doing that(working toward it, only feast out on weekends during that third week now).

Hahahaha all the loss, for them gains!!! Love that bad strategy. You got this!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82