@rival Birthday

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Dear followers and steemians,

Today I celebrate my 43 birthday. This morning I was surprised with a breakfast in bed prepared by my kids and I received some nice gifts.

I want to wish you all a great day.

Vote @rival for witness - open: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom of the page type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Or give me a direct vote here
Thank you so much


Go Adsactly

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Sir, wishing you the best ever and a blissful future ahead of you.
Enjoy your day.

Wishing you a happy birthday, @rival!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

This morning I was suprised with a breakfast in bed prepared by my kids and I received some nice gifts.
It should be surprised instead of suprised.

Hi. Curious if you have heard about the Byteball airdrop to all Steemians yet. Based on your rep, you'd get $80 worth of tokens - $40 liquid, and $40 locked up for one year. If you haven't claimed them yet, I can send you a guide.

p.s. Happy Birthday :)

claimed already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97