You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM to $20 EACH (+350%) #The Anderson Report: Steemit Token Technical Report + The Fundamental That Will Make it All Happen!

in #steem6 years ago

Me and my husband are having our family crypto portfolio for long term investment but he is the one doing all exchanges. So the day before Steem became over 6$ I was begging him to buy at 2,25$ and he was telling me that there is no need since anyway I am generating some Steem by posting. It’s not like it is some great amount thats why I wanted us to invest fresh money. But he was not sure if it will be enough profitable. Well... I am still mad at him and he feels veeery guilty for not buying Steem that day. And what is the takeaway from my story - to always listen to your wife. 😃😃

Sort:  

Exactly! This is one reason why my hubby and I keep our crypto accounts separate from each other, but that's just us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28