You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for Manually Curating Content!

in #steem5 years ago

No.worries!! I do believe its been much better than expected! I have been stoked to get more upvotes as it gets paid forward to others. Glad you are still around!! I learn alot from your posts!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! :) Yeah, I have been presently surprised and the tribes have been really interesting to learn more about. Quick question for you... how much do you ask people to delegate to natural medicine to join on the discord channel? My SP is building up at a decent rate and I was thinking about delegating to you all soon.

Aw, wonderful. Its free for users under 150, then most people delegate 50 or more. Delegators over 250 SP get an automatic upvote on every post every day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just delegated 275 SP to @naturalmedicine -- Really appreciate what you all are doing and while I don't tend to hangout much on discord I have really been enjoying participating the naturalmedicine tribe on STEEM. I have been staking all my lotus coin from my posts :)

That is awesome. We will put you on autovoter today. We love your work and are so glad you are part of this. 🌱🌱🌱

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87