You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Define as Having "A Lot" of Steempower?

in #steem6 years ago

Well I was at 60SP for awhile. Then I decided to start investing my own money because I liked what I saw and totally BELIEVE in this Steemit Platform.

Just over 1,000 SP now. Wanted to get to 2,000 a few months ago when we were at $1.50 but didn't pull the trigger.

But Iam okay with where Iam at. And if we get to $100 that would be incredible :)

Thanks for posting this @ezzy :)

Sort:  

Glad to see you're looking at the bigger picture here. And the scenario you describe may not be as far away as we might think... :)

Let's hope so buddy. Iam patient enough to wait it out. Plus, just having too much fun in the process to leave :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99