You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: An In-Depth Overview!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @Teamsteem for the post full of gold nuggets. Bookmarked !

With over 10 years in Online Marketing experience and working from my home full time for the past 9 years, I can honestly say that Steem is the most exciting thing I have ever been a part of !

I thought I was passionate about creating products, sale pages, squeeze pages, doing affiliate marketing and making money consistently from this. Well that was until I found the Steemit platform and all the great people involved here and endless opportunities at the tip of our fingers. Opportunities to help ourselves and other people in Steemit and best of all the World around us :)

Creating my own Content on diverse topics and having an immediate audience ready to read my material and interact with me and reward my work ... well it's just incredible to me :)

And just think all these years I participated in online money making forums and places like Facebook and Twitter and NEVER made a single penny from my "content".

And now at Steemit I can actually earn from something I was already doing FREE for many years ,

That just blows my mind...and in the best way !!

Again thank you @teamsteem for the informative post. I definitely picked up a few things I didn't know before ;)

As many of my fellow Steemians say..."Full Steem ahead" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67