Steem Lifestyle

in #steem6 years ago

So I am sitting currently in Starbucks, On call from the Hospital, and it is giving me time to reflect on some issues, more so about the direction that I want to take my Steem account in.

Now obviously one of my maim interests is in Lifestyle disease management and particular managing diabetic complications, but I just wanted to test the water, and get some feedback before proceeding with it as to the type of format you would like and topics that you would like me to cover in my posts.

I would obviously prefer to make it topical and of things which were of interest to people. In fact I may just leave it as a Question and answer like scenario. I shall hand the ball over to you to decide or give me some feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59