Steem Price drop to $0.40, Hooray!

in #steem5 years ago

Hello Steem World

We've seen the drop of Steem price from $0.50 to $0.40 in this week alone. But, I guess the range of price is still on average and probably has been expected.

However, I won't go into the technicalities or analytics because I'm bad at it. So, I will be skipping on that part, ok?

Halleluya!

vbztr8de2v.jpg
Image Credit

I was actually patiently waiting for the Steem price to dip down further. When everyone was waiting for the price to skyrocket, I, on the other hand, was waiting for it to go down further! Why? I want to buy more Steem! Simple as that!

I was actually hoping it would be going down more, in the range of $0.28 - $ $0.35, but looking at the downtrend, it seems that it won't go down further.

I'm super happy that the price is this low! C'mon! Let's pump more! The price is crazy cheap! While it still is!

Now, you might think I am crazy and this may be a crazy idea. But, NO! Hear me out.

I believe in the Sustainability Steem can offer. I've kinda like did my own research on this blockchain and man it has a really huge potential!

When I talk about blockchain, I look for sustainability a blockchain can offer. Hence, I saw that in Steem blockchain!

Well, what are you waiting for? Pump in that Steem! Now is the time peeps!

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94