You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Views On The EIP

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

very visionary insight. I agree with what there is to say. Developing a healthy growing ecosystem will be able to provide prosperity for its residents. Likewise in Steemit which is a platform with blockchain based, I believe we will be able to enjoy the benefits that can be felt together.
As a newcomer, of course I still have to continue to learn and obey guidance from seniors, including you
As a reinforcement for the steem community, like you say we need RCs. to get Rcs we need SP. With greater SP, RCs will continue to increase.
And I believe that many professionals are very concerned about this power up effort. One of them is SPUD2 which will be held tomorrow on the 1st of June.
SPUD is short for Steem Power Up Day. This program has entered the second session after May 1 was announced by SPUD.
Through #spud and #spud2, he also received support from several accounts such as @xpilar, @flipstar, @taliakerch and @sultan-aceh with the help of the steem delegation. . This SPUD was initiated by @streetstyle.
As a positive step I tried to spread it too. In my opinion this is a vision of what you came up with in this post.
Thank you @theycallmedan
Warm regard from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87