The winners are...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Hi everyone,

a week ago, I had announced that I would give away 2x a free delegation of 500 Steem Power. Today, I have delegated 500 SP to these two users:

1. @remotehorst23

@remotehorst23 did not apply for a delegation by himself, but was nominated by @oliverschmid and got some more positive feedback from the community. I looked at his voting behaviour, which is quite widespread and he also had some interesting posts, which he has written himself.

2. @robertoueti

Roberto is part of the Brazilian community here on Steem. He is helping other Brazilians here on Steem, e.g. if they are lacking RC and has helped to initiate the #godfather-project.

I hope to have chose two worthy winners. I am sure I have. I will first keep the delegations for a few weeks and than review what the two winners have done with it.

For the rest of you who was not selected - I am currently buying more Steem and plan to power up - so there might be more delegations in the future.

I wish you all the best ,
Tim

Sort:  

Congratulation to the winners.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @rondras, @remotehorst23 don't have right now good internet connection probably first in few days. So I just want to tell from him that he is really happy about the delegation, thanks a lot! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

YAY! Thanks so much @rondras.
This delegation will increase my potential for helping Brazilians newcomers here on Steem, also to help people who have an amazing content and have under valuated posts too.
Cheers!

Thank you very much for your delegation! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16