IS ANYONE ELSE HAVING A FEW ANNOYING PROBLEMS WITH THE STEEM MARKET?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Now it could just be me but I have been a bit annoyed trading Steem as there are a few problems that just continue over and over again in the market.

  1. Frequently asks to re enter passwords to sell or buy Steem.
  2. When entering a value of Steem you wish to buy or sell it randomly will change the value you enter.
  3. If you go to the market place an order than go to home,new,hot,trending etc...than back to market place you should notice that the current market value was still posted 15 minutes forcing you to refresh the page to see new current market values. I hope that these issues can be fixed! does anyone else agree?
Sort:  

I totally agree! I'm working on an trading tool and I'll see if I can integrate the steemit market into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55