New Music of This Week

in #steem13 days ago

musiclife.jpg
Source

Hello Music lovers, I hope everything is going well in your life and I hope you have a great weekend. Welcome to weekly roundup of the best new music, featuring great new singles, key tracks from favorite albums, and more. As we approach the end of April, like every week, music stars released great new music this week. There's some really great new music being released and it's really hard to keep track of it all, but I've listed some of this week's new music highlights for you below, I hope you will like it.

This week, Normani drops the first single from her highly anticipated debut album, due out June 14, while PARTYNEXTDOOR unleashed his fourth studio album, PartyNextDoor4 ( P4 ), and Myke Towers and Bad Bunny team up and Anitta brings the funk to a supercharged dance song. Additionally, Tems, Nicki Nicole, St. Vincent, Cash Cobain, Ice Spice, Mr. Swag and more have released new music.

Myke Towers, Bad Bunny - ADIVINO

Anitta - Grip

Normani - 1:59

Tems - Love Me JeJe

Nicki Nicole - Ojos Verdes

Christine and the Queens - rentrer chez moi

St. Vincent - Big Time Nothing

Luis Fonsi, Laura Pausini - Roma

Cash Cobain, Ice Spice, Bay Swag - Fisherrr

Los Bitchos - La Bomba

Thalia, Grupo Firme - Te Va a Doler

Belinda & Natanael Cano - 300 Noches

Lauv - Potential

SANTA FE KLAN, RICH THE KID - PLOMO

Mau y Ricky, Guaynaa - Gran Día

Charley Crockett - America

Wallows – Bad Dream

Babehoven Band - Dizzy Spin

The Scarlet Opera - Catch Me If You Can

Bonnie McKee - Jenny's Got a Boyfriend

JT - OKAY

Judith Hill - Black Widow

Rachel Platten - Bad Thoughts

BIBI & Jackson Wang - Feeling Lucky

Mabel - Vitamins

ALEX ANWANDTER - GAUCHO

Kyle Daniel - Can’t Hold Me Back

Jay Park - Your/My

Ana Victoria - Un Lugar en el Cielo

Chino Pacas - Tunechi (with Gabito Ballesteros)

Blame My Youth - Tokyo Rose

dust - Trust U See

Nascent - Spinnin These Blocks

Bruses, Humbe - Bestia

Tiera Kennedy - I Ain't A Cowgirl

Justice - Neverender

Great new music has been released from many genres this week, and I have listed some newly released music videos above and I can say that I have listened to them all, there are some really great songs among them. This week, I chose to listen to more emotional but moving music, now I'm getting ready for summer and new songs are added to my summer playlist almost every week. In my opinion, the value of love is the same in all languages, as long as we know how to love. Let's live in the moment and enjoy the moment despite everything. Life is so short that nothing is worth worrying about.

Enjoy the Music and Stay with Love

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45