@steemchiller Appreciation - Thank You For Creating, Continually Updating & Adding New Features to SteemWorld!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


I have been using SteemWorld for the longest time now. It's the easiest way to find out all the information you could possibly imagine about your account and do all sorts of other, neat things. Without it, I would be completely lost!

@steemchiller puts in a lot of work into developing, maintaining and adding new features to SteemWorld. For a long time, he has been pulling out money out of his own pocket to pay for the costs of running such a service. A while back, he started posting support posts that those who use his service, or those who just appreciate him for working on it and providing such a useful service, can upvote to support him and his work!

It covers the expenses necessary for running such a service and everything that goes with it.

He deserves much more!

Thus, I invite you to upvote his post @ 100% VP - SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #14 and throw in a resteem for some extra exposure. Screencap it and post here, in the comments for a chance of my 100% upvote!

Thanks @steemchiller

For everything you are doing and for continually making SteemWorld better by the day. I know it must take a lot of time and effort. Time and effort, that is well appreciated.

Thank you and Steem on!

No excuse peeps!

Show @steemchiller some love and appreciation for what he is doing for us!

Upvote&Resteem
SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #14





cya.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the introduction to SteemWorld. Looks great.

My upvote isn't worth all that much but will be happy to 100% upvote @steemchiller's Weekly Support posts. Resteemed #14 so I can refer to it and upvote each week. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Np, full tutorial coming out soon!

It's not the value that matters but the good intention. Screencap it and post the picture here and I'll throw in a sweet upvote :D

EDIT: Just seen that you sent him a tipu and resteemed, thanks!

A pleasure @runicar. I'll watch out for the tutorial. Thanks for the 'sweet upvote' too. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Upvoted and resteemed .

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I keep on checking steemworld time and again to know my vests and when I will be minnow :D....
they keep the track of every possible thing :D

Very soon my friend. You are on the right track!

I need 50 more SP then I will be a Minnow :D :D :D

I will make you a minnow today and delegate that 50 SP :D

O brother Thank U SO Much :D :D :D for the delegation :D You Rock \m/ I will Shoot you with my DSLR :D if you ever come to India :D

Np, glad to help someone who is obviously putting in work into his creations and wants to grow.

Best of luck on your Steem journey brotha!

You rock 🤩🤩🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ill try this SteemWorld so that i can check my account. Thanks for this post brother. 😊😊😊

Np. Let me know if you need any help understanding it.

thats really a very useful service!

The best there is!

@steemchiller is really doing a great work with steemworld, my most of the works get sorted out using steemworld. Thanks master @steemchiller

agreed, he is putting in a lot of work into SteemWorld!

I did not know about this , thanks dude

Posted using Partiko iOS

D4694E49-3F49-4DEB-B739-E6F34053DE6A.jpeg

Np! Always glad to help

I appreciate him for such a beautiful service.

I'm gonna check his post and will hit upvote button.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Come back here with proof for a liltle upvote

Always support the great development Steem World has become! It is one of the few 100% upvotes I provide every time he posts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes and thank you for showing support!

Well I do have some video, so I'll keep an eye out. I just feel so shocked

Posted using Partiko Messaging

That's freakin' crazy. Why didn't you report him already? That couple of seconds might be enough to identify him.

Because like everybody else doubt because we have to have proof beyond a doubt because the laws Aren't always on our side anymore. I'm gonna keep a camera there. I think he can hear it when I'm taking a bath. Because my bathroom wall. Maybe when I come out hes there looking in my window it's really disturbing. And it's really sucks that I have to defend myself. That the law will not defend me. Because it's not enough evidence yet he has to be caught looking in my window. I had kids vandalize my car and I saw them with my own eyes but because I don't have video the constant believe me. So at that How the cups are around here. I hate this talk to text. I usually use WhatsApp because I can just send little video burst it's so much easier than looking down. Also talk to text hates my accent. So it might have messed up a couple things.* how the cops are. Lol cups.. lol. The 1st time it said helicopter i was like what the h***

Posted using Partiko Messaging

That's terrible. Sounds like you need to put up a surveillance system then. There is no way around it. When he realizes you put up cameras everywhere he won't dare to come near your house again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29