You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I have been massively excited and positive about Steem ever since I realized its full potential, a while ago. More than a year ago, most likely.

Ever since then I've been doing everything I can to increase my stake here because at this point of time in my life it seems like the only way out to financial slavery to the control system. The one that tries so hard to keep the majority poor, struggling.

They have done a good job but, steem is my jackpot. 100$ per Steem is no dream. When investors realize the same things I did. The Dapps evolve, SMT's come and erc20 based dapps move to SMT's. 100$ per Steem is definitely not going to be out of the question. Like it is for many now. But not for me.

I'm already lookin' at steem from that perspective. Meaning I have 700k $. Meaning, I'm already a mulit-millionaire in my national currency. Meaning that I've already made it!

But I'm pushing forward. Stacking that Steem whenever I can. Scraping the little fiat I have to buy more. Doing everything I can to be better the next day and produce better content. That's another thing I like about this place. The incentives are strongand push us to be better. Unlike fb and others who want to make us into straight up tards. Immoral bastards.

STEEM is the future and I'm glad that I already got 7k and that I don't have to sell it to feed myself, yet. The longer it stays that way, the better.

Moon baby, Moon.
I'm already there in my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74