Steem will drop below $.100, and I will buy some when it does.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/runridefly-steem-will-drop-below-100-and-i-will-buy-some-when-it-does-rvnmckty-1544154401796.png

The price of #steem will drop lower than you expect, and it will probably test the lows 2017.

I’m @runridefly, and will probably buy some Steem when it drops below $.10, and power up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I sure hope it doesn't drop that much... I just bought some more a few hours ago 😅!
In case it drops to $ 0.10 I will have to buy more

I’m thinking it will test the lows of spring 2017. You got a better deal than someone who bought yesterday. Good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

I will buy too.........can't miss this opportunity!....:)...

Maybe the best opportunity or maybe crash and burn. I will be trading into #steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

@runridefly I am waiting for that day to happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your opportunity to buy Steem below $.100 should be within the next two months or next week. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting times if it gets that low.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m thinking #steem will drop below $.08. Time will tell

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ouch though could make for great buying :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am thinking of starting to buy a few dollars worth each Friday while it remains so cheap 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s a good idea my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Even me I will some.
Actually it is crypto and the risk is worth taking

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always worth taking the risk. Keep it up with the @actifit fitness tracker

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m thinking a lot steemit bloggers will buy Steem in the next couple months.

Posted using Partiko iOS

well looking at the same thing happening soon that will be the best entry point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98