You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM PRICE TO GO UP IN 2018 - I know users of steem are maturing. That is helping everything!

in #steem7 years ago

With the price this low use the opportunity to accumulate more steem over time ! I believe LONGTERM steem will top $50,000,000,000 marketcap which would prep only 10% of FACEBOOK! As the platform of steemit grows improvements to the platform will act as catalysts to push the share price higher and higher. If you missed buying Facebook when it I POD at $37 this is your Second chance! I buy accumulating more and more shares as the price is low will pay off exponentially as as the price increases !

Sort:  

Mining Steem is also possible and less expensive! But definitely, if the owners know how to enter Wall Street, this could be a great chance to do what we did not do with Facebook. But buying shares is one thing, and investing on the coin is another thing. Right now, with the growth of cryptomoney and its different variations, I would not dare to buy shares of a new company if I can go to invest in ICO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67