You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QRF

in #steem5 years ago

I mostly deal with other artists and a lot of us value comments more than upvotes/favs/whatever (which are also appreciated obviously but...engagement XD). So engagement is kind of a habit as well as figuring a lot of other people would be similar XP

Hm I only have one banner plus my gigantic footer, maybe I should add more in XP (there's only one more I would probably add in if I was going to)

Sort:  

Yes, seems to be the norm that people have more banners than content in their blogs...Follow on. Being a lemming is popular these days. 🐀 I'm not sure if that emoji is a lemming. Could be a rat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotta promote/show you're part of those communities somehow!

I really should make my footers smaller but I'm lazy x_x

Definitely a rat XD I don't think lemmings have tails (or long tails if they do have tails).

I've never seen a lemming...Although I heard the all follow after one another. Sound like sheep. Like sheeple.

I love how people defend their banners though...Like it's the most important thing in the world. Makes me laugh. Like belly laugh. So, maybe it's a good thing. I normally only laugh like then when people slip over, walk into poles or drop their lunch in their lap then look around to see if anyone saw!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87