Powering up STEEMS 150 powered up!

in #steem3 years ago

Hy steemians,

This post is related to Powering up STEEMS, steemit has provided us extraordinary knowledgeable platform and good income exertion. Every individual is involved in different communities and presenting their work. So far I am a active user of Steemitcryptoacademy, where professor and curators are boosting our talent.

I was not eligible for advance level course because of certain criteria they maintain that was so good not everyone can't participate but the real workers will deploy their talent and aptitude. So now I am powering up my steems so I can also came under the eligibility criteria and participate in every course. That was my motive for posting, lets power up 💪.

POWERING STEEMS TO STEEM POWER:

IMG_20210808_123220.jpg

IMG_20210808_123125.jpg

IMG_20210808_122832.jpg

Guys this steem was earned by me, I posted in intermediate level and making diary games which curated me enough votes that increases my moral and I am now more excited to take part in every course of steemitcryptoacademy.

Thank you for providing such a amazing platform.
Special thanks to;

@dabeerahmed @haidermehdi @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Regards;
@salemumar5

Sort:  

Amazing work. All the best for upcoming challenges.

Pleasure ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75