What is the content you provide on the blockchain?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

 


I want to share my knowledge with others that’s why i make contain in multi category which is easy and suitable for new and as well old users. I mostly Share my knowledge with question and answers and make travelling vlog and Product reviews.

When I join steemit I mostly like to make tutorial on how to work on steemit and these tutorial are about steemit education and awareness about steemit. I mostly used steemit for  share my knowledge and experience with others.  I heard about the DApps. Which have multi Interface for steemit community and different form of content. Steemit provide one platform to all the DApps. When you create post through DApps it's automatically posted on steemit. DApps have multi category to provide content on steemit. 



People have different interest and they also have different skill to make content on steemit. because of this steemit have different DApp which is very supportive for new and excisting users they make different form of content and earn something more . One common factor which is common DApps that is if you made quality content that is must appreciated by others and also by the DApps owners account.

There are some DApp which give you plate form to your content.

  • @dtube( used for video content)
  • @musing( used for question answer)
  • @Steepshot( For picture content)
  • @busy.org( used for combination of illustration and text content)

I mostly used these DApp for uploading my content on steemit.

  • Steemhunt
  • DTube
  • esteem
  • musing

These are the platform where I always use for making content on steemit blockchain. my first preference is Musing plate form where i share my knowledge and experience through questioning and answering. 2nd Is steemhunt for new technology hunting . My 3rd chaise is video Vlog these Vlogs are sometime educational and sometime travel based.

# Conclusion

I mostly like that a kind of content which provide some education towards me steemit community. I always want to share my knowledge and experiences with steemit community. That's why I like text form and also video form for making content on steemit. Different people have different choices and they make contact on steemit. Sometime it's not beneficial for one person but it doesn't matter it doesn't have value. Maybe that content helpful for other community. Because different community have different interest. My preferences are both video and text based content. 

Image Source : https://pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95