You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Is The Value of a Post Calculated?

in #steem6 years ago

Couldn't get any d.tube videos to load yesterday :( Watched this morning. Ahh, another aspect of Steem that is a little confusing at first. I remember being a bit disheartened watching votes go up but value go down when the price is shifting. I wonder if it could be a moving 7 days to make it even more stable, I've not looked into it but as with the other nuances I assume there is probably a reason for 3.5 I haven't thought about yet.

Sort:  

Haha yeah, after your explanation of how @dan has thought of everything, I'm starting to question when I disagree with an aspect of the platform too :P Definitely too complicated though!

That's weird DTube wasn't working for you yesterday! Utopian won't work for me this week. I've been talking with one of the devs on Discord and it seems like I'm the only one having a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59