STEEMIT SECRET: YOU WANT TO KNOW?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

image



## Have you been in the middle of sea and suddenly whale appear to you?

What's ringing in your mind?

I came to the understanding of this fact:
Discover critical thinking attitude for the benefit of newbies like me my stay in this community within few day has widen my thinking faculty.


A critical thinking attitude consists of a habitual willingness or commitment to engage in effortful deliberation. It is the foundation of critical thinking behavior


What do you look for in this community..

whatever is impressed is expressed....whales don't fall into an unconscious state for too long they are always alert...


image


image

Do I need to think? I need to make money

Critical thinking bring about a willingness to engage in and persist at a complex task

It also talk more on the habitual use of plans and the suppression of impulsive activity, flexibility or open-mindedness, a willingness to abandon nonproductive strategies in an attempt to self-correct, and flexibility an awareness of the social realities. ## why

so that thoughts can become actions.


image

What are the skill require?

  • Inquiry - Learning by questioning, exploration and discovery as opposed to memorization
  • Do your research from it you can ask question for direction.

Information is power when action is taking.. Don't be deceive your earn on steemit by the content of your post , the appearance and can this stand the test of time

Follow me and get more inspired post and guidelines with the little information I have received.

follow me, upvote and Resteem @samest one love.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Nice post looking forward for more.

Hi samest. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

if you change the title... putting a nice soft one, I will reSteem

You're welcome

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 5 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00