You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Steem Holders: Did the VICE snapshot of the steem blockchain just happen?

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for posting. I'll certainly do my research on this moving forward. Question @jrcornel... Has this has happened before? I would be curious to know if there is some outstanding shares of another token floating around out there for steem holders. Do you know anything about that?

Sort:  

As I noted in some above comments, I don’t believe this sharedrop will affect many Steemians. The referenced block occurred on day 1 of the Steem chain.
The only other sharedrop I know of was the launch of Golos. Steem accounts at the time it launched had an equivalent account created automatically.

Thanks for clarifying. Golos doesn't appeal to me. ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89