is investing in steem better than another coin ?!

in #steem6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/samiirasam-is-investing-in-steem-better-than-another-coin-ztipks92-1541953319809.png

Steemit is powerd by a crypto, the STEEM for rewarding people who contribute to the decentralized network of the Steemit community. Everyone can earn a reward in STEEM. You can contribute to the community by posting content or by voting and / or commenting on a post.

Steemit has been designed from the ground up to address key barriers to adoption and money-making from a social media-based economy. In fact, the proposition is that the same principles that are used for the development of social media platforms can be used to start a successful cryptocurrency. Economic stimulus made possible by cryptocurrency can drastically facilitate the growth of a new social media platform. The developers believe that it is the synergy between cryptocurrency and social media that Steemit can quickly develop. Steemit has more and more users as a platform and Steem as cryptocurrency has quickly acquired a nice market cap.

The Steemit platform is still in its infancy and is still under development. And that is why it is important that we stimulate each other to make all our friends and girlfriends much stronger. Steem is now cheap and can be a nice investment to brighten up your cryptocurrency portfolio. For 0.1 BTC you can buy thousands of STEEM power. You also get free STEEM power when you open an Steemit account. If you have bitcoins you can buy a lot of extra STEEM power through this crypto exchange widget now that the price is so favorable.

You can not all do this with another coin and that is why it is important that we set things in place because there are more possibilities than just investing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey I need some powerful follower. Would you like to follow me

Posted using Partiko Android

hey of course, nice to meet and a lot of success!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thnx😳 I wanna be success. You have a powerful steem power

Posted using Partiko Android

Hai Sami, I m also here new one.
can u follow me, if u can..!!
We should help each other,
If u ?!!!

yes sure you can follow me back, nice to meet you im an half hindi from the Netherlands

Posted using Partiko iOS

So good you are....
Thnxx a lot,
By the way its feel nice to meet u.
Sure, m following u,

I find your post very helpful to me. A short but vivid description of what the platform is all about. You see, I know nothing about cryptocurrency when I created my account more than a month ago. Unfortunately, such fact remains the same hitherto. I know I need some time to fully comprehend how the platform works, dedicate time in reading, researching and the like; things I can not afford to do. I have a very hectic schedule as an online language tutor and a technical writer. Sadly, I only find time to work at steemit in between my classes and those under time pressured writing tasks. I hope you could provide me of more short and vivid information like this on what the platform is really all about as well as the terminilogies used in it; the kind of information suits to my level. Thanks a lot.

gladly done, I try to explain the explanation as easy as possible because it simply is simply the intention that we all go on and go on again .. do not let go not neglect. just grow nice .. and then ... it will be fine. keep an eye on my page. I will post useful facts and nice blogs every day!
with very many sweet greetings from Sam from the Netherlands hihihi

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @samiirasam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Steem is a bargain right now.

Very good post to bring Steem closer to new users 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

unfortunately there are no shifts here in the Netherlands

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63