You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: What Is Your Role Here????

in #steem6 years ago

I have to confess, your posts are mostly usually long but each one i discipline myself to read through pushes me to the edge of my sit.

I got on here in late December 2017, i was told about steemit, a social media site that pays you for posting anything. Wow, a facebook that pays.

After my first two weeks here i made about 27 sbd and i sold 13 of them for a good sum. Much more than my country's minimum wage. The motivation to know more led me to knowing more about the sp part which resulted in me reinvesting the fiat i got from my initial sales into steem.

Since then i have read a lot of stuff that has opened my eyes to the posibilities in steem and blockchain technology generally. I am here to stay, relate with people, amass as much sp as possible and hope for a better future.

All i can offer now is my writing, something that has improved much since i got on here. I'm gradually trying to break free from being extreme introvert. It will help me long term on here...enough said.

Thanks for always delighting me with your enlightening write ups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84