You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

All thanks to God special thanks to you @dimimp the benefactor.

Boss @dimimp i can't start posting dance nor songs because i know i might not really come out with the best. All i know and have been doing all my life is art.

I HAVE A PROPOSAL THAT'S TO BUILD A PERMANENT SITE FOR "STEEMJET DESIGN AND CUSMATIZATION EDUCATION SCHOOL". PRESENTLY I'M TEACHING MY STUDENT IN A RENTED OR SHOULD I SAY BORROWED CAR GARRAGE.

Authentication draws nigh, boss analyze..

"After this week, all little payouts will be caught up and then a couple more power down for big payouts which looks incredible by the way,... "

I BESEECH YOU TO PUT MY NAME DOWN AMONG THE FIRST SET OF PEOPLE THAT WILL BENEFIT FROM THE BIG PAY OUT.

WHY??

SO THAT I CAN RELOCATED FROM A RENTED CAR GARRAGE TO THE PERMANENT SITE OF "STEEMJET DESIGN AND CUSMATIZATION EDUCATION SCHOOL"

I'm Sancta Agada The Artist
My Username is @sancta
Here is my Btc address incase you consider giving me in btc 1DRMykmtFcdRT6SdHkX1PgAg5zjaWV1gkG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52