You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Finale and why I am Optimistic about the Steem Blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

ok @iliasdiamantis you have finally broken me down. I see you post your daily actifit report along with others that I follow here on the Steemit platform, and I have been curious as to what the actifit fitness tracker is. Well...thanks to your post which I just finished reading I decided to look into actifit and have now downloaded the app. I will be walking along side you for now on my friend. Thanks for the post, and I also have hope for steem and the Steemit community. Enjoy and have a great day!

Sort:  

well we can't wait to see your updates and reward them then ! :)
Feel free to join us on discord too !
Actifit founder

That is great @sandflea . This way you will be more active, more healthy and get rewarded for it.
How cool is that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87