As Steem price is dropping, what is your plan?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

I have a number of plans with me awaiting to be executed. I would like to share some of them with you. Here it goes.....

  1. Will for sure buy as much steem as I can and accumulate them in the form of steem power.
  2. HODL. .. To be frank, I never bothered about searching for the meaning of this weird word until today. Yes.. holding digital assets as long as you can is the only success mantra! I will surely opt for that!
  3. Engaging with the steem community all over the world. This way I can support good content creators and developers as much as I can and can expect a fair share in return. This in turn will help me gather contacts all around the world. No wonder it is a big boon for me as a person coming from a still developing nation!
  4. Of course will play accordingly and sell these cryptos at the proper time. The moment I see the price of steem rising and stabilizing, I for sure will sell some of my earnings and enjoy the profit. Then what else I'm doing all these things for?
  5. After cashing them out if I find them to be a lump some I will start my own business in the real world.
  6. I will invest on steem over and over again to make me a dolphin, Orca and finally a big whale!
  7. I will start the branches of my business all over the world and eventually one day will appear in the cover page of Forbes magazine!
  8. Finally will give TED talks, UN speeches and BBC interviews on world politics!

These are some humble dreams I see nowadays. In reality, I'm waiting for the salary of this month to get in my hands and convert a big majority of it into steem!

Sort:  

Point 7 and 8, Humble dreams? jejejej

my case is similar, I will try to hold the assets for a few years, I only invest in projects of real use

Good luck!

Haha. at the end of the day, we humans opt to remain selfish. In my humble dreams, I have even placed myself in the place of the president of my country!

i do not have a plan, the reason is i am here is for the news, so i don't give a crap about what the price might be.

That's another good approach. Hope you get good news from here.

i have so far.

Hope all your thoughts and dreams come true

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @sathyasankar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94