TOO SOON MEMEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I guess the point is that getting angry inst going to help. if you're a content creator, get over youtube and get over to steemit. keep making good stuff and get your followers over the success will come.

Sort:  

Way, waaaaaaay too soon mate. Perfect timing!

LOL! Too soon? To real? OR, too real too soon?

heheh a week later and STILL too soon (and too real)

Upvoted and Resteemed! We laughed and laughed.... and then also appreciated it for promoting Steemit in a clever way.

Too bad YouTube isn't decentralized, and there wouldn't have been a "head office" to go shoot up!

Hi Sir. My vids have disapeared "fully hidden". Do u know why? Please help. Thank you. Screenshot_20180406-053050.png

Maybe the video in question got downvoted? Videos with more downvotes than upvotes are hidden, but still there.
Can you link me to the video? I'll know more once I see it.

yeah i didn't think things got deleted here, just down vited

Yes. I think I might ditch Steemit soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55