My account's reputation reached 50

in #steem5 years ago

٢٠١٩٠٢٢٠_٠٩٠٣١١.jpg

In less than two months .. My account's reputation reached 50
Today I thank everyone who helped me and contributed to my achievement
I know my account is still small and I do not get much support
But I will work hard to grow this account and to help as many Palestinians as possible

Thank you

@lyndsaybowes
@pennsif
@mitrado
@yagoub
@kabir88
@trincowski

Sort:  

Keep up the great work @savegaza and introduce as many as you can in your community to this great blockchain, let them know they have friends here who believe in justice ✊

I will do so .. Thank you for your support

This is an honor to be part of Gaza's voice.
Thank you so much @savegaza

My friend is amazing
Your constant advice is what makes me to be the best

Hey hey, big congratulations!

I have been on Steemit for over 300 days, and my rep is only 46, so I would say that you are doing very well indeed!

By all means keep up the good work, and do not ever let yourself become discouraged.

thank you my dear
Your brilliant comments encouraged me to do my best
Special thanks to you .. Thank you with all my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63