You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ToiletScrubbers 1st Report- Entering the Field

in #steem6 years ago

So. I'm only here because I was tagged... what does any of this even mean.

My score...

  • Quality 80
  • Abuse low

Says who? a person.. an algorithm? What are the factors in play? How is it scored? What does low mean? What does high mean? What is a good score, or a bad for that matter?

I've read both posts made by this page so far, and in my opinion they both qualify as shitposts. Literally no different than when @ markboss was spamming this kind of stuff every few minutes

I assume my post had "good" score... but the point is... posts like this are helping nobody if there is no elaboration, or guidelines, or any criteria whatsoever given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85