You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does Steemit Inc. fare? A Look at the Top 20 Reasons Startups Fail

in #steem5 years ago

Fuuuuuuuck! But not really unexpected, anyway. STEEM developers have to grow up fast and take over the development of the blockchain itself. Right now, I fear that Steemit is "too big to fail" for us.

$rewarding 100% 14min

Sort:  

I think, and I hope, the recent destruction of pride and joy is a big enough kick in the teeth that some reshuffling will lead to some greater success. But... we'll see

$rewarding 100% 14min

OMG I can't wait!

@mobbs, you can upvote the parent comment/post now.


You can give rewarding the posting authory for an automatic upvote (steemconnect).

20 reasons, and Ned's company can be related to... 15 if I''m counting well

Possibly more if we knew more the inner workings of the secret slack and the company itself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88