Steem Birthday Giveaway ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

in #steem โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

free crypto.jpg

Hey everyone so because it's my birthday and I just finished doing a Steem giveaway on Twitter where I gave away 100 Steem, but I'd also like to do something similar here for you all!

I'll be giving away 2 prizes of 25 Steem randomly drawn between the first 100 users to follow me, resteem this, upvote this, and then tag a friend in the comments below.

โœ…Follow me -> @scottcbusiness
โœ…Upvote this post
โœ…Resteem this post
โœ…Tag a friend in the comments below
๐Ÿ”ฅ Win free Steem

I will also give away the full reward of Steem earned from this post to one of the upvoters randomly chosen out of anyone who participates and simply upvotes with no limit on how many users participate.

Jump in and earn some free Steem to celebrate my birthday with me ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ


Check out all my social platforms and relevant links

Also, a quick shoutout to YouTube creators who are struggling with the new changes around commercial viability โ€“ check out LBRY, Steem, DTube, Bitchute, Gab, Flote, Cent, Cos.TV, UGetTube, OpenTube, TokenTuber, Minds, Uptrennd, and Sapien.

Feel free to donate to me to help keep me going:


You can also now send BTC, LTC, XRP, and ETH to scottcbusiness.eth
ETH: 0xE0d930a0aa8e57e037D749a868ade5682a34e88e
BTC: 32PFzBPNMC4LKP7csK2Sgd2fjbftStGkMY
XRP: rD9Yg5PUNjQZCA8kcJvHPrSti8A7JBMeUV
LTC: MNjQnZ7pLQBWUSaKFoDVCpqd8bpkFmNNtw
You can also donate XRP to me via my XRP tip bot username: @scottcbusiness
If you support my work and haven't downloaded Brave browser yet, please use this link
https://brave.com/sco076


Sort: ย 

So if I unfollow you then refollow you I can participate in stage 1 of the contest....lol.

If you already follow me, you're good to go :P

Pls follow me and like all post

Good luck. Hope you win.

Done. Happy birthday

Try this @thesobuz

Awww ! OKy , let me try ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

@anggadima, @wongbraling monggo sami dicobi siapa tau rezeki

oke pak sy coba. teirma kasih infonya

siip

๐Ÿ‘

Happy Birthday!
All the best for the giveaway!
I tag @jennawash5

Happy birthday champ!

@tcpaikano giveaway mate!

Happy birthday Brother.

Lets try this fortune @ayjoe @andykarma to join this contest giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55