Let's Revamp Steem.... Vote now!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey guys...

After logging in to my steemit account, the first thing that popped up was @oracle-d post on my page although, someone I'm following actually resteemed it. And what he said is nothing but the truth because since I joined steemit, this is the first time I'm actually seeing the first open task for steemians. Like he said that its going to be of great benefit to STEEM if we come as one and vote for steem for it be listed on NETCIONS.

What I personally read about Netcoin is that Netcoin is the future of finance opening the gateway for freedom in a global economy. It has so many features like very tight security i.e funds are highly secured, very swift when it comes to transactions etc... As for me Punky I love steemit and infact It has enriched my life, so what am I waiting for I gotta vote for steem and If you reading this too I'd urge to vote too as well and let's make steem great again.

Kindly follow the instructions below:

Here is the process to be followed:

Visit http://contest.gonetcoins.com/
Scroll down and you'll find steem somewhere there
Click VOTE
Input the required details
Check your mailbox and confirm email

Here is my own proof below hehehe!

image1 (11).png

lollll.png

Kindly go and do yours too....

Thanks for reading through!

@segunreus cares! Aka PUNKY (Professional uncle no kids yet)

Sort:  

That's a Canadian company too right? Awesome!

errmm yea i guess zeke... how are you?

Not bad my friend! How is the weather down there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94