5 Reasons 2018 Best Year For CRYPTO @senseicat

in #steem6 years ago

Julian Hosp, founder of TEnX, sees 150% increase for bitcoin and the cryptocurrency market could potentially rise 7 or 8 times the current level.

  1. The work on scaling Issues and bitcoin is the most important crypto because government backed money goes in or out of bitcoin and in effect, affects the entire crypto market.

  2. Large scale and more legitimate ICO's will require ether and that translates as a possible rise in ethereum to $200 billion .

  3. Regulation in the long run will provide legitimacy, stability, and certainty which will give institutional investors the assurance to invest in cryptocurrencies.

  4. A lot of execution and usability as both users and merchants are set to increase dramatically in 2018.

  5. Institutional investors will start their first year of flowing money into cryptocurrencies and the current estimate is 10-12 billion so you can imagine that is the tip of the iceberg compared to the amount they have available to invest.

Source:

https://www.cnbc.com

upvotefollowresteem.gif

Cryptos Will Rock In 2018 @senseicat

Sort:  

good information, I am sure that ethereum will have a great next year.

Nice Information, thanks !
Make sure to check out my airdrops posts too!

I also believe Ethereum will have a great year ahead. But I'm also pretty biased since my portfolio consist mostly of ETH. :D

Absolutely and yes, me too, so therefore this is promising news to HODL as it could potentially more than double based on this perspective. I appreciate your comments @zemiatin and love your photo.

Thanks. I liked wolves all my life. Strong in the pack but also strong when they are alone.

Thanks. I am leaning toward litecoin as my next investment real soon.

Upvote follow resteem🖕👆 👍👍

SBD, Steem, LTC, Dash and Dodge are my main focus this year. Followed Upvoted Resteemed

But i see no good. Because there are a lot of more crypto coins getting popular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66