You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It takes Steem to Make Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Very nice - I have been tempted to keep buying into STEEM with the prices so low. I bought about 100 SP when that was enough to give you a $0.03 upvote, but that was when prices where a lot higher, back to the grind to grow that SP.

Sort:  

Like you, I was tempted to get more. I was hoping that it would hit $1.00 and then people would freak out and sell at any price. I figured if it hit a buck that it would drop more and I could get it for like $0.75 or something. If that had happened, I was going to try to get a few hundred at least. Then when prices went back up, I'd have that much more ammo. Or I could sell some to get my money back, and keep the profits.

Oh, the grind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78