You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cashing out Steem Dollars into $60 US Dollars in just minutes using Bitpay card + Blocktrades + Bitcoin Cash

in #steem6 years ago

@ackza sir...
I think 2018 will be a huge year for STEEM. Here's a few quick reasons why:

  1. HF20 will be released
  2. SMTs will be released
  3. STEEM is fundamentally the best blockchain (in my, and many others' opinions)
  4. Steemit has seen explosive growth and it is continuing into 2018!
  5. The STEEM community has a vested interest in the growth of the platform and we are all working as hard as we can to make it better for everyone!
  6. The Snowball Effect - Steemians are obsessed with getting their friends on board (I know you've told at least 1 person about your excitement for this platform. I've told everyone I know and many have signed up as a direct result! Steemit is growing like wildfire and its mainly by word of mouth from fellow steemians!!! Keep up the good work!).
    So I'm always convert my SBD to Steem...
    I'm always trust steem can change my future...
    Happy steeming...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50