You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steem Go Viral in 2020?

in #steem6 years ago

This is a some more honest view on steem/steemit you are presenting here. Well, Steem as it is now, is nearly just a ponzi scheme. Look through the trending page. Look where the rewards go. You call it short term, I call it ponzi as of now. Good things are all on their way down at the moment, just as SBD and Steem themselves. I can be wrong, but this has to proove me wrong. We are both making music here, so it is not all invain if it goes to zero:) It is not all about ROI but the most big players here have nothing else on their mind. Not sustainable.

Sort:  

Well if you truly think it is a ponzi, that is something to be troubled by. Definitely not good. As for me I agree there are concerns but I don't want to overreact. In another 6 months it will probably be either much better or much worse... and if it gets too extreme I guess I would stop posting, it's hard to imagine walking away from it all though! I hope it gets better. I do love the good things about Steem.

Maybe when ONO launches, having another option will help to incentivize the best behavior...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86