3000 followers... When?

in #steem5 years ago

You guys know that I am a shameless self promotion machine.

What better way to do that than ask You all to Resteem this to help me reach more People? No better way. Eheh

This is also represent me very well...

Lifestyle, coffee, sarcastic humour, photography, lazyness. A bunch of stuff that I know You need in Your life.

If You are one of the new People reading this... Be ready for an emotion roller-coaster that I will bring to Your life.

Thank You to everyone in the community for being so lovely to me. ♥️

Time to shake things up in here.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Today.... I will Resteem for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww thank you so much. That means a lot to me. Cause a lot of people in here say that followers are not important. But for me as an artist and creator they are important. I want my creations and what I do to be appreciated by as many people as possible ♥️ I just want to make people smile, cry, think, laugh, be entertained. 🍷

Posted using Partiko Android

Sergio you hyper beast!!! Almost 3k??? Hope we can celebrate your 3000th here in May! Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish I was. Eheheh but for this past 6 months have been so difficult to reach new people and have more viewers to enjoy my madness lol well it is up to us to get them getting accounts and get them hooked up to what we do 🍷🍷

Posted using Partiko Android

I have close to 6000 - I get them by following everyone the makes good comment somewhere and commenting widely to have people see me too. I find few new people come to my posts, so commenting elsewhere helps me more.

I just got ginabot and see who follows me now in real time. I get MAYBE 3-5 follows a week from accounts with more than 500 sp and about 20 redfish accounts follow now each week.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 16247 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93