You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help STEEM Get Listed On Coinbase And Earn STEEM In The Process! What are you waiting for?

in #steem6 years ago

The reward is obviously welcome but the most important is that we do it for the community and for the Steem credibility and value in the market 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great mentality! It would be nice to get the price increase for STEEM if it get's listed. More power to everyone!

Btw, I've seen your stuff on dtube. You are doing a great job! Love your personality and the way you vlog. I'm thinkin about starting my dtube career soon so we will probably meet again there :)

We only can try to do our best for the community and to help it grow and reach more people and be better. On the end of the video I am posting soon (just editing) I will also talk about it and leave all the links for therealwolf and theycallmedan posts 😉

Thank you so much for checking my stuff on Dtube I do love it there ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81