You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News @ 3 September 2019

in #steem5 years ago

Can't tell you enough how grateful I am that you have started doing your #steemnews posts again. It is a great way for me to get an overview of what is currently going on in the STEEM Universe!

Appreciate the amount of time you spend putting these posts together. Thank you again.

signed
A fan from back in the day!

Sort:  

Hi @sgt-dan, good to see you still here. I was rather worried when I saw your post the other day.

And thank you for your support the Steem News.

This is where I would like to take it next if there is interest and support...

What do you think?

Outstandingideas!

ideas!

Ah. I do a rage quit at least 3 times a day. I am kind of crazy like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75