Sort:  

I have been here for a year and I didn't know much of what you read. Thanks for your summary.

Glad it helped out a bit.

That was a really good post, Sarge. Pity I didn't read anything like that when I first came onto Steem a year ago... it took me several months before I even discovered the Discord servers such as the Ramble.

I was hoping you were going to explain curation rewards in simple terms for me, 'coz I still don't really understand it.

I did not go into the particulars about Curation, but even though this post is old (+11 months) it is a very good one...

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/curation-reward-estimation-tool

Hope it is helpful.

I am new but not new at the same time. Good content in your post. So much to learn. Good luck to you. I will follow you.

Love

Thank you for your comment. I do try to give information to both new and veteran Steemians when I learn of new things. STEEM is very dynamic and there are new things happening exponentially!

I find that sometimes it can be in english and I still do not get all the ins and outs. I use my phone for all internet stuff wish I had a computer thinking it would help with the apps.

Love

A newbie here. Thanks for the info. It's a great help to me as a beginner to this thing.
It's a worth sharing post. Just shared it.

Glad you found the post informative. Never get discouraged, just STEEM on!

Definitely good stuff up there Sarge!

Thanks. Like to share info when I learn about it.

Thank You for the very useful info. Keep it up!

You are welcome. I am glad you found my post useful!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you for the up-vote! Man I am glad I follow you!

Some great tips here, Sarge. Especially "Be Yourself!" ;)

Thank you!

You are amazing Battle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76