Steem Python Package - Cant install .

in #steem6 years ago

Hello programmers on steemit .

I followed the instructions from the steem docs , but it wasn't very useful. I also went to stack overflow to find a solution and also googled it but it wasn't helpful or I just simply didn't understand.

If you guys can help me , that would be great for me .

Here is the screenshot of that error .

Edit : I am using Anaconda Installer

Sort:  

I'm having the same error and it seems to be a problem with the outdated pycrypto package. They need to replace it with pycryptodome... Assuming youre using python 3.6 as well? Downgrading or using a different language is likeley the only fix right now.

Can confirm that! Hopefully Steem Package will be Updated soon.

By the Way same problem with Python 3.6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65