What is the upside of steem utilizing a blockchain?

in #steem7 years ago

What is the upside of steem utilizing a blockchain?
steemit post 01.jpg
I have confidence in the major soundness of Steem, which is that substance producers and overseers by means of electronic systems administration media stages should be compensated for the regard that they make. Regardless, I don't see any motivation behind why using a blockchain is at all ideal therefore.
Immediately getting paid in a computerized cash is far less profitable than getting paid in dollars. In case I have to cash out my benefit I have to go to an alt money exchange to change over my steem to bitcoin, by then go to a bitcoin exchange like coinbase or drift to change over my bitcoin into dollars that can be moved to my monetary adjust.
I moreover don't see any motivation behind why an association like reddit or facebook, which use standard, prohibitive databases, couldn't set aside a little measure of the pay they gather from elevating to pay the most gainful substance creators in a vague way from steem without the usage of a slower blockchain based application.
While I see steemit being incredible for those in the claim to fame advanced money feature, it doesn't seem to incorporate realistic motivating force for the overwhelming piece of individuals for whom it would be far less difficult to interface their bank information to their internet organizing record and draw back their benefit direct from association that works the online person to person communication arrange.
Just expected to get people's insights on the central focuses/weights of blockchain with the true objective of internet organizing.
@shanazparvin
U5dsMyqHZ6WypimmrjDC7Gq1FrEEeEP.gif

Sort:  

Man, you should utilize Steemit all the more as often as possible, refresh your profile picture in there ans such things. I likewise am another client in there and yesterday was the main day I really purchased Steem and fueled up, I made a post in there

I would love to hear your supposition on the new Quantum Resistant Ledger (QRL). The whitepaper look bad to me- - excessively complex- - however the group behind the coin is by all accounts exceptionally strong and knowledgeable.

Utilizing block chain.

This is a free specimen lesson from 'The Complete Steemit Course - Earn Bitcoin by beginning your own blog on the new allowed to utilize, oversight free system and have a great time doing it.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77